Meet the Candidates

Democrats Running for Office

County Commissioner – District 2 (Center):
Julie Giorgi

County Council – District 1:
Becky Mateja Lombardini
Erik Wagner 

County Council – District 2
Jeremy Rivas
Scott Williams

County Council – District 3
Greg Simms

County Clerk
Jessica Bailey

County Auditor
Toni Downing

County Assessor
Valeri Wasemann

County Sheriff
David M. Reynolds II

County Coroner
Jeffrey Reyer

The next election in in 2022. There are no candidates at this time.